Who We Are


Sarah Fauber (President/Secretary) is a graduate of James Madison University and is a pre-school teacher in Staunton City Schools. Sarah has been active in theatre for many years, most recently as music director for Imagine That's Willy Wonka and Waynesboro Players' City of Angels.

Cheli Seigler Eckert (Vice President)

Morgan Alberts Smith (Treasurer) has been involved in theatre for more years that she can count. She holds a BA in theatre from Mary Baldwin College and has been with Imagine That! Theatre since 2004. Morgan has worked with many of the local theatre groups (from acting to directing to producing to costuming to building sets) including LiveArts, ShenanArts, Ampersand Arts, MBC Theatre, Waynesboro Players, and the Oak Grove. In her spare time she is a web developer at MBC and a wife and mother.

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Needham Bruce
Amy Neal Bussey
Kirsten Katzenbach
Liana Kowalzik
Becky Price

Contact Information

Morgan Alberts Smith is the registered agent for Imagine That! 
Mail to: 78 Teaberry Place, Fishersville, VA 22939
Phone: 540-255-5835
Email: contact@imaginethattheatre.org